Tonight You’re Mine

Artist Coby Whitmore; pinterest.com

Sensual Romance four-line flash fiction:

Celosia’s deeply seductive eyes fixed on me with intensity, ferocity, and potency, potent for making love, which she was so tumultuously good at.

She slithered closer until I could feel her hot breath on my ear, the tip of her tongue trailing gently along the edge of it, teasing, goading, tormenting, forcing flames of desire to ripple to the surface of my rock hard body.

“Tonight,” she whispered close, “you’re all mine.”

For my reply, my mouth slipped delicately through loose tendrils of blonde, finding her ear, whispering with defiance, “No, Celosia, you’re mine.”

6 thoughts on “Tonight You’re Mine

Leave a Reply

